Cablguy184

Hyper Lights On "white Lightning"

Anything that lights blue inside or out while the vehicle is operating on a public road inside the state of Mississippi is illegal. Any red light forward of the rear half of the vehicle is illegal. Tag lights must be white ONLY and anything that covers any writing on the tag or even clear tag coverings are illegal because they can cause a glare obscuring the tag information. This includes most tag frames as they cover the county name on the tag most of the time.

Randal knows I know these answers since I was a patrol officer for almost 10 years.

Edited by Linear Power

Anything that lights blue inside or out while the vehicle is operating on a public road inside the state of Mississippi is illegal. Any red light forward of the rear half of the vehicle is illegal. Tag lights must be white ONLY and anything that covers any writing on the tag or even clear tag coverings are illegal because they can cause a glare obscuring the tag information. This includes most tag frames as they cover the county name on the tag most of the time.

Randal knows I know these answers since I was a patrol officer for almost 10 years.

Some officer in Rankin county is going to find at least one of those multiple violations, Randal!!!

I can always unplug them ... There is no blue on my truck anymore (i hated that because it looked cool as all get out) ...

I've had a police man or two get behind me sinse I swaped the tag lights out to green ... and they've said nothing

Me and Mike (MOBS) are talking about installing a UFO kit under the truck for shows ... I know I will NOT be driving with those on ...

4 Sure ... lol

Are you F'n kidding me Ray? You were a patrol officer? What the hell haven't you done? Was this before or after you developed a love for electronics?